Please help... I might want to go vegan but I'm worried

I’m a college student living with my parents and I have been mostly vegan for the last 2 years (for ethical reasons). When my parents prepare food with dairy or eggs I still eat it. When I’m extremely hungry sometimes I eat dairy. And sometimes I know for a fact that my parents are going to waste something. (My mom buys yogurt for recipes but no one likes eating the yogurt that is left over so no one eats it. ) And lately I have started eating fish because I think between fish and eggs and dairy, fish may be the lesser evil and it is healthier. But I don’t want to eat fish. The reason I started eating it is that I’m worried about nutrition. I think I may not be getting enough B vitamins and DHA omega 3… though I’ve thought about ordering some spirulina.

(The other reason I’m not completely vegan is that my mom has been pretty accommodating and has been learning some vegetarian recipes but if I go vegan… I guess she’d have to learn a bunch of completely new recipes. Almost none of her old recipes would work. I think my parents will be pretty upset if I go vegan. I may wait until I move out. )

I think I have had more health problems since being almost-vegan. Sometimes my chest hurts when I breathe in. A week ago I had cracking around a corner of my mouth (symptom of vitamin b deficiencies). My toes go numb sometimes (just one at a time not all of them). A while ago I had migrating pain in the joints in my hands and fingers (but it’s pretty much gone. I eat less gluten now and had prednisone for a week). Occasionally my heart beats fast at night when I’m half asleep. There’s more… but I’m not going to list everything.

I snack all day because I’m too lazy to cook. These are snacks I eat most often

brown rice cakes with baba ghanoush or hummus
oatmeal with soy milk (switched to almond milk now), raisins, and flax seed meal
half can of beans microwaved with salsa
frozen vegetables microwaved with spaghetti sauce