I'm new to being vegan

I’m new to being vegan and I have a few questions. First off is what all foods is considered animal biproducts? I know milk, meat, and such is, but what about honey, ect? I also want to know about some good vegan recipes. I’m a big fan of sour and/or spicy foods. in addition, is beer considered vegan? I enjoy dark beers and ale. Finally i want to ask about ways to make being vegan cheaper. Is there a way to buy veggie burgers and such online and ordered? And will it be cheaper then going to your local store?

Thanks in advance for those post.

I personally do not eat honey - I feel the farming of bees for large human populations is wrong, and again, you really just don’t need to eat it. There are great fruits and alternatives to honey that are vegan. There are quite a few types of beer/wine/spirits that are vegan. There are plenty that are not however. Wine often uses egg or fish or milk product. Beer production can often use bone in the filtering process. I am not sure where you live but there are listings of products on the web that will outline which brands and products are vegan friendly.
You can pretty much buy everyting on line these days. Depending on where you live again there should be quite a lot of services that you could consider. Supermarkets often have online shopping if this is what you are after? The best thing in my opinion however is to learn to make your food from fresh whole ingredients.