3D artist - modeler and animator.

I’m a freelance 3D artist.

[size=150]Objective[/size]

[b]* Digital 3D artist, modeler, animator[/b]
  Particular interest in organic modeling, human modeling, character animation.

[size=150]Experience[/size]

[b]* CydoFX - full-time employee[/b]
      o Production artist - Created 3D animations and effects for video.
        (XSI, After effects, Photoshop)

[b]* RivaDigital - freelance[/b]
      o Production artist - Created 3D animations and effects for video.
        (3ds Max, Maya, After Effects, Photoshop)

[b]* Imaginations - full-time employee[/b]
      o Character animation - Developed animations for ingame characters, and cinematics. (3ds Max, Maya)
      o Character modeling - created low poly character models for real time games, and high definition models for cinematics. (3ds Max, Maya)
      o Technical assistance - worked together with programers on bug fixing in ingame 3d content. Experience with "Torque" game engine.

[b]* BladeMistress.com - freelance[/b]
      o 3D animation - developed all ingame character animations.
      o 3D models - Created low poly character and environment models. Designed the game interface.
      o Website graphics - Designed the website.

[b]* Light Cube technologies - freelance[/b]
      o Real time modeling and texturing for online games

[b]* web3Dservice[/b]
      o 3D artist - Developed 3D models and animations. Supervized other 3D artists.
      o Website design
      o Flash animations

[b]* Invent - freelance[/b]
      o Multimedia, Flash & Website Design - animated e-cards, flash intros, and web sites.

[b]* Edifecs Commerce - full-time employee[/b]
      o Web & Graphic design - html, asp, user interface design. Everything related to e-commerce and corporate web sites.

[b]* Fox Fusion - freelance[/b]
      o Flash animation
      o Web design

[b]* Gothic Games - freelance[/b]
      o 3D environmental sprites for an RPG game